Fr / En
Projects   News   Office



++32 (0)473 537 413

corbacreative (at) skynet.be

Rue Dewez 26, 5000 Namur

N 50° 46' 79" E 4° 87" 05'


The corbacreative approach try to translate an elaborated answer based to a sensitive discourse, resulting from context, lifestyles and specific benchmarks from users. It is based on a research without any postulate where no effect is left to chance. Like in a laboratory, the elements are weighed, dosed ans used with pragmatism.

The discovery of specific characteristics and the exploitation of intrinsic qualities of each material serves to create a sensitive and personalized vocabulary. Matter, envelope, context and environment are the topics frequently discussed. Successively used for its capacity to reflect, its translucency, its massiveness, its transparency or its lightness, the material, translates the discourse resulting from the analysis of the project. The key is to create a sensible dialogue between intervention and place.

Each project is approached in a different way, a distinct methodology is elaborated. For more specific projects, the agency joins with other partner structures. These multiple collaborations nourish and grow the office by a constant exchange of ideas in order to develop new fields of experiences. The ability to bring together human and material resources makes it possible to respond to more specific missions, giving the possibility to achieve the work of the agency in highly contrasted projects.

..........................................





...............















corbacreative
was born in 2008, after several years of gestation, with the desire to question, reinvent and redefine existing models
.
The main activity of the office is oriented on constructions with high environmental value.

Given the large number of applications the office receives, it is sometimes difficult to answer all. Nevertheless all requests are integrated in recruitment reserve. You will be contacted if an opportunity matches to your profile.
Applications can be sent in french, english, italian and spanish.



corbacreative sprlu

resgistration number O.A. : 2700035

BCE number : BE 0896.509.335

architect manager : CORBA Philippo








........................................

Fr / En
Projets   News   Bureau




++32 (0)473 537 413

corbacreative (at) skynet.be

Rue Saint Martin 124, à 5000 Namur

N 50° 27' 10" E 4° 51" 32'


La démarche
de corbacreative s'attache à la traduction de réponses élaborées autour d'un discours issu du contexte, découlant des modes de vie et des repères propres à l'utilisateur. Elle est basée sur une recherche libre de tout postulat où aucun effet est laissé au hasard. Comme dans un laboratoire, les éléments sont pesés, dosés et utilisés avec pragmatisme.

La découverte de caractéristiques spécifiques et l'exploitation des qualités intrinsèques de chaque matériau servent à créer un vocabulaire sensible et personnalisé. La matière, l'enveloppe, le contexte et l'environnement sont les thèmes fréquemment abordés.  Successivement utilisée pour sa capacité à refléter, sa translucidité, sa massivité, sa transparence  ou sa légèreté, la matière, mise en valeur, traduit le discours issu de l'analyse du projet. L'essentiel est de créer un dialogue sensé entre l'intervention et le lieu.

Chaque projet est abordé d'une manière différente, une méthodologie distincte est mise en place. Pour les projets plus spécifiques, l'agence se joint à d'autres structures partenaires afin de composer une équipe ad hoc. Ces multiples collaborations nourrissent et grandissent le bureau par un échange constant d'idées afin de développer des nouveaux champs d'expériences. La capacité de rassembler moyens humains et matériels permet de répondre à des missions plus spécifiques ou à des concours d'architecture, donnant ainsi la possibilité d'aboutir le travail de l'agence dans des projets d'étude scénographique et paysagère.
..........................................





...............















corbacreative
est né en 2008, après plusieurs années de gestation, du souhait d'interroger, de réinventer et redéfinir les modèles existants. 

La principale activité du bureau s'oriente vers des 
constructions à haute valeur environnementale. Les travaux récents comportent des scénographies muséales, l'étude d'ensemble de logements ainsi que des concours d'architecture.

Etant donné le grand nombre de candidatures que le bureau reçoit, il est parfois difficile de répondre à tous. Néanmoins les C.V. sont intégrés dans la réserve de recrutement. Vous serez contacté si une opportunité correspondant à votre profil se présentait. Les candidatures peuvent être envoyées en français, anglais, italien et espagnol.









........................................